Dec 29

San Diego-Imperial Swimming today announced the 48 (24 girls, 24 boys) swimmers who have been selected to this year’s All Star team.  The team, led by Head Coach Skye Johnson, will represent San Diego-Imperial Swimming and will compete against the Sierra Nevada LSC in a dual meet at UCSD on January 16-17, 2016.   Thank you to all of the athletes who applied for the team, and good luck for a great and friendly competition against Sierra Nevada!

10-under Girls
Cassidy Wong
Emmy Luu
Isabella Cox
Delaney Alonso
Arielle Brotman
Madeline Ren
Miko Baron
Tatiana Smider
Chloe Morgan 1st Alt
10-under Boys
Lachlan Reed
Christopher Manuel
Masato Koyama
Aidan Keane
Austin Lathrop
Ray Yang
Andrew Brecht
Dylan Hayes
Jonathan Cong 1st Alt
11-12 Girls
Cecelia Hagewood
Emily Lundgren
Paola Castillo
Charlotte Zhang
Lindsey Lingham
Blest Thomas
Rebecca Madden
Isabelle Rowe
Tiffany Shields 1st Alt
11-12 Boys
Carlos Munoz Rentiera
Kyle Wong
Miles D'Agostino
Ethan Hildesheim
Mason Amble
Matthew Makepeace
Dylan Mes
Nathaniel Hernandez
Nathan Paiz 1st Alt
13-14 Girls
Juli Arzave
Laney Hall
Taylor Moultrie
Katie Nguyen
Natalie Schulze
Cameron Collins
Itzel Villa-Jimenez
Leanne Lam
Sofia Chavez-Varela 1st Alt
13-14 Boys
Josh He
Owen Columbo
Michael Xu
Pierce Dietze
Edwin Inzunza
Casey Dang
Seth Washabaugh
Phillip Pozdyakov
Noah Snyder 1st Alt

written by docbailey

Leave a Reply

San Diego-Imperial Swimming, 2017