Feb 21

The final results of the San Diego-Imperial Swimming-hosted President’s Day Senior Classic held 16-19 February at the Brian Bent Memorial Aquatics Complex in Coronado have now been posted.  The Club Aquatico de Alto Nivel from Tijuana took home the top team trophy with 1683 points, beating out the runner-up Crow Canyon Sharks from Danville, CA (1541) and De Anza Cupertino Aquatics from San Jose (1472).  Zoie Hartman (Crow Canyon Sharks) was the women’s high-point winner, and Robby Moseley (Bakersfield Swim Club) took the same award on the men’s side.

written by Kevin Lee

Leave a Reply

San Diego-Imperial Swimming, 2017